top

Project implementation monitor

One of the key goals of the State Corporation «ROSATOM» «The Branch centre of the capital construction» is to ensure an effective capital investments which are carried out by the enterprises of the of State Corporation «ROSATOM». Private institution of State Corporation «ROSATOM» «OCKS» is intended to provide effective interaction of the structural divisions of State Corporation «ROSATOM», that are involved in the Federal Target Programs, the Federal Targeted Investment Programs (FTIP) and the State Defensive Order (SDO) implementation with final customers when performing the planned quantity of activity.

Modern nuclear facilities construction monitoring system, under State Corporation «ROSATOM» «OCKS» development, is one of the effective tools to achieve State Corporation «ROSATOM» «OCKS» goal.


The control over efficiency of capital investments exercised by the enterprises entering a contour of management of ROSATOM State Corporation:

  • In-company monitoring and information reporting
  • Execution Deadline Control
  • Industry standards maintenance control
  • Coordination with Research Guidance Center (RGC)
  • Industry analysis and design documentation estimation
  • Cost and Pricing Control
  • Effective Intended Expenditure Control
  • Field check

Today State Corporation «ROSATOM» «OCKS» holds responsibility for:

  1. Technical Customer justification control for FAIP and GOZ objects capital investment plans;
  2. Timing control of FAIP and GOZ development and adjustment with regard to capital investments projects;
  3. Timing and accuracy control of FAIP and GOZ objects long-term capital investment projects;
  4. Timing control of contracting for delivery of goods and services for FAIP and GOZ objects capital investment projects implementation;
  5. Timing control of design and estimate documentation development and adjustment, its transfer for consideration to FAI Glavgosexpertiza of Russia or to State Corporation «ROSATOM» state examination, receiving favorable opinions and also on-time of the design and estimate documentation approval by technical customer departments;
  6. Timing control of development and issue approved for construction detail engineering design documentation;
  7. Timing control of equipment production and supply;
  8. Timing control of meeting the production schedules of construction and installation and pre-commissioning activities;
  9. Compliances control of the actual resources with opportunities of the contract companies, involved in FAIP and GOZ objects capital investment projects implementation, for a certain period;
  10. Control for FAIP and GOZ objects capital investment implementation in a month, quarter, half-year, year with risk identification of non-performance of planned financial and economic parameters and key events;
  11. Control of start-up facilities on-time implementation for the acceptance commission; obtaining the report on the conformity of the finished construction and permission to place an object of construction into use.

State Corporation «ROSATOM» capital constructional management target model

The OCKS area of responsibility in processes of State Corporation ROSATOM capital investments control system

As part of monitoring, State Corporation «ROSATOM» «OCKS» designated representatives on an ongoing basis perform nuclear facilities field checks, attend site offices and take part in other key activities.

Based upon everyday monitoring, The OCKS provides nuclear facilities insights for State Corporation «ROSATOM» Management Board for on-time executive decision-making.

Currently, State Corporation «ROSATOM» «The Branch centre of the capital construction» maintains more than 250 nuclear industry projects, in the short term the number of the guided projects will increase to 800.

Establishing of the consolidated database on all construction projects of the enterprises under State Corporation «ROSATOM» management is meant to be one implementation results of the nuclear industry monitoring system of capital investments. Database will contain information on the course of maintaining construction and installation and pre-project planning works, detailed design documentation, equipment supplies and planning budgetary provisions and other financial sources limits disbursement.

НАВЕРХ

Контроль реализации проектов

ОЦКС
РОСАТОМ

Одной из ключевых целей деятельности Отраслевого центра капитального строительства Росатома является обеспечение эффективности капитальных вложений, осуществляемых предприятиями, входящими в контур управления Госкорпорации «Росатом». Работа ОЦКС Росатома призвана обеспечить эффективное взаимодействие структурных подразделений Госкорпорации «Росатом», задействованных в реализации работ по Федеральным адресным инвестиционным программам (ФАИП), проектов, реализуемым в рамках Государственного оборонного заказа (ГОЗ), а также программ сооружения АЭС за рубежом с функциональными заказчиками при выполнении запланированных объемов работ.

Контроль над эффективностью капитальных вложений, осуществляемый предприятиями, входящими в контур управления Госкорпорации «Росатом»:

  • Контроль исполнения бюджетов проектов
  • Корпоративный мониторинг и отчетность
  • Контроль сроков реализации
  • Контроль выполнения отраслевых стандартов
  • Согласование НМЦ
  • Разработка и согласование оценок стоимости проектов разных классов точности
  • Отраслевой анализ и оценка проектной документации
  • Контроль стоимости и ценообразования
  • Контроль за эффективным и целевым расходованием денежных средств
  • Выездные проверки

Сегодня ОЦКС Росатома отвечает за контроль:

  1. обоснования службами технического заказчика планов капитальных вложений по объектам ФАИП и ГОЗ
  2. своевременности и корректности формирования долгосрочной инвест-программы по объектам капитальных вложений ФАИП и ГОЗ
  3. своевременности и корректности формирования производственных/инвестиционных программ по АЭС сооружаемым за рубежом (по схемам ЕРС и ВОО)
  4. своевременной контрактации на поставку товаров и услуг для реализации программ строительства
  5. своевременной разработки/корректировки проектной и сметной документации, ее передачи для на рассмотрение в Главгосэкспертизу России или на государственную экспертизу Госкорпорации «Росатом», получения положительных заключений, а также своевременного утверждения проектной и сметной документации службой технического заказчика
  6. своевременной разработки и выдачи «в производство работ» рабочей документации
  7. своевременного производства и поставки оборудования
  8. своевременного исполнения графиков производства строительно-монтажных и пуско-наладочных работ
  9. соответствия фактических ресурсов и возможностей подрядных организаций, задействованных в реализации объектов капитальных вложений ФАИП и ГОЗ, запланированным на определенный период объемам капитальных вложений
  10. выполнения планов по программе строительства за месяц, квартал, полугодие, год с определением рисков невыполнения плановых финансово-экономических показателей и ключевых событий
  11. выполнения мероприятий, направленных на своевременную подготовку вводных объектов к предъявлению рабочей и приемочной комиссии, получению заключения о соответствии законченного строительством объекта и оформления разрешения на ввод объекта в эксплуатацию

Целевая модель управления капитальным строительством Госкорпорации «Росатом»

Зона ответственности ОЦКС в процессах системы управления капитальными вложениями Госкорпорации «Росатом»

В ходе осуществления мониторинга ответственные представители ОЦКС Росатома регулярно организуют и проводят выездные проверки объектов строительства атомной отрасли, принимают участие в штабах строительства и иных ключевых мероприятиях.

В ОЦКС Росатома на основании ежедневного мониторинга формируется аналитическая информация по объектам строительства атомной отрасли для руководства Госкорпорации «Росатом» для своевременного принятия управленческих решений.

В настоящее время ОЦКС Росатома ведет сопровождение более 240 проектов в атомной отрасли, в ближайшей перспективе количество сопровождаемых проектов вырастет до 800.

Одним из итогов внедрения новой отраслевой системы мониторинга сооружения объектов капитальных вложений станет формирование сводной базы данных по всем объектам строительства предприятий, входящих в контур управления Госкорпорации «Росатом», о ходе ведения строительно-монтажных и проектно-изыскательских работ, разработке рабочей документации, поставках оборудования, освоении плановых лимитов из бюджетных ассигнований и средств из иных источников финансирования.

Цифры о стройкомплексе

Объем и структура программы строительства